When did you become a troll?

Discussion in 'Trolls & Lulz' started by lulzyer, Nov 21, 2011.

1. lulzyer

lulzyer
    Expand Collapse
    Attorney at lol

Attorney
    Me - 1994. I was 12 years old. My older brother convinced my parents to get AOL. This was before all the free hour bullshit - AOL was 3 bucks an hour. I got the account kicked off 2 weeks later when i spammed the "goodbye" sound in Video Game Chat (keyword VGS).

Got the account reinstated. We then figured out how to make "fake" accoutns using CC generators. I proceeded to mailbomb people, as well as the mailbox for ChannelOne, the news show that aired during Homeroom in junior high. Other highlights:

- playing a text based MUD called gemstone 3
    - running scams and item/account phishes
    - going on the GS3 messageboards saying i was an established IRL artist and offered to make portraits for "famous" players. My pictures were piece of shit drawings i made in KidPix for the Mac which were amatuerish garbage at best. "famous" players demanded i take the pictures down.
    - ruining "Camp Hyrule" Nintendo Of America summer event they had on the NOA page by intentionally sabotaging the group events (trivia, typing gamrs, etc).
    - impersonating guides and NOA personnell

and countless other shit that still makes me laugh to this day

2. Rev

Rev
    Expand Collapse
    EDF Elite

First name Jim, last name Bob
    I'm not a troll.

3. Heskett

Heskett
    Expand Collapse
    Boyvinyl

Fellatio Aficionado
    When SEGA released Phantasy Star Universe and effortlessly ruined it for the players. I angered the shit out of them and their loyal fanbase for years before finally being banned. It was too fun to stop, and here I am now. :/

4. Weezus Christ

Weezus Christ
    Expand Collapse
    EDF Savior

breakfast mummy
    Home Page: