Im A Noob

Discussion in 'Noob Introduction Forum' started by Buck, Oct 8, 2012.

1. Buck

Buck
    Expand Collapse
    Dramacrat

Hi Im Buck

2. zaiger

zaiger
    Expand Collapse
    2017 Faggot Of The Year

Dramaticorp
    Home Page:
    You look familiar Buck. Ever come around these parts before?

3. Buck

Buck
    Expand Collapse
    Dramacrat

no im new a friend introduced me

4. Azrael

Azrael
    Expand Collapse
    Destroyer of Worlds

sad sack of shit
    This. This dude right here. He steals my computer for EDF time because his compy is 'slow and laggy'. I expect everyone to chip in five bucks to get him a new compy and/or internet connection so I can prove he's not a sock.

5. zaiger

zaiger
    Expand Collapse
    2017 Faggot Of The Year

Dramaticorp
    Home Page:
    lol ok then welcome.

6. BeardBrain

BeardBrain
    Expand Collapse
    EDF Hero

Faith Smasher
    Home Page:
    Hello Fuck Buck.

7. skylerconcarne

skylerconcarne
    Expand Collapse
    Not Banned

Illiterate pimp
    Home Page: